Apr 12

Congrats to InSITE’s 2011-12 Executive Team

Congrats to InSITE’s 2011-12 Executive Team!

President – Abe Geiger, CBS ’12
VP Partnerships – Ted Rosenwasser, CBS ’12
VP Sourcing – Brian Malkerson, Stern ’12
VP Operations – Victoria Cheng, CBS ’12
VP Events – Matt Puzio, CBS ’12
VP Alumni – Alessandro Presti, Col JD/MBA ’12
VP Communications – Nistha Tripathi, Stern ’12
VP Special Ops – Joe Rizk, CBS ’12
VP NYU Recruiting – Steve Mayne, Stern ’12
VP Columbia Recruiting – Rebecca Allen, CBS ’12

And the New 2011-12 Young Alumni Board Members

Shirley Xu, CBS ’11
Alex Shellhammer, Stern ’11

Thank you to our two outgoing 2010-11 Young Alumni Board Members Rich Powell and Jeff Hui.

About The Author

The InSITE Fellowship is a highly competitive leadership development program comprised of exceptional graduate students at top universities. InSITE Fellows and alumni make up a global network of entrepreneurs and leaders in technology and venture capital.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *