Meet the Fellows

Co-President: Brian Gloede (ny.president@insitefellows.org)
Co-President: Elena Venkova (ny.president@insitefellows.org)
Chief of Staff: Kanav Jain (cos@insitefellows.org)
VP Operations
: Andy Hersh (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)
VP Operations: Luca Parolari (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruitment: Ellen Chu (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruitment: Adam Powell (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing: Hannah Shore (ny.core@insitefellows.org)
VP Membership: Jiwon Oh (ny.curriculum@insitefellows.org)
VP External: Justin Reggi (ny.alumni@insitefellows.org)

InSITE Stanford: sv.president@insitefellows.org

Stanford Co-Presidents:
David Mackanic, PhD, Chemical Engineering (mackanic@stanford.edu)
Caroline Duffy, MBA (cduffy31@stanford.edu)
Daylan Siemann , M.S. Mechanical Engineering (dasiem@stanford.edu)

InSITE Berkeley: berkeley.president@insitefellows.org

Berkeley Co-President: Kelsea Carlson (kelseacarlson@berkeley.edu)
Berkeley Co-President: Songwoo Kang (songwoo_kang@mba.berkeley.edu)

InSITE Boston: boston.president@insitefellows.org

Co-President: Sonal Singh (ssingh19@mit.edu)
Co-President: Timothy Shen (timshen@mit.edu)
VP Recruiting: Zachary Dearing (zdearing@jd20.law.harvard.edu)
VP Events: Thalita Berpan (berpant@mit.edu)

InSITE Philadelphia: phil.president@insitefellows.org

President: Mariya Polley, MBA ’18, mvpolley@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Operations: Adam Pardes, PhD Bioengineering ’18, apardes@seas.upenn.edu
VP Sourcing: Shaun Rosenthal, Law ’18, shro@law.upenn.edu
VP Partnerships:
Tian Pei, MBA ’18, tpei@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Recruiting:
Matt Klein, MBA ’18, matklein@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Development:
Swati Patel, MBA ’18, swatipat@wharton.upenn.edu

InSITE St. Louis Contact: stl.president@insitefellows.org

President: Noah Fitzsimmons-Wiviott (stl.president@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting: Josh Gelbard (stl.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing: Ken Boothby (stl.sourcing@insitefellows.org)
VP Operations: Brad Naert (stl.operations@insitefellows.org)
VP of Communications: Susie Fontana (stl.communications@insitefellows.org)

Co-President: Jamie Russo (dc.president@insitefellows.org)
Co-President: Shannon Gravette (dc.president@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing: Liz Allbright (dc.sourcing@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting: Kenny Tan (dc.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Events: David Wilson (dc.events@insitefellows.org)
VP Partnerships: Blake Pennington (dc.partnership@insitefellows.org)