Meet the Fellows

Co-President: Matt Jones (ny.president@insitefellows.org)

Co-President: Zain Baharuddin (ny.president@insitefellows.org)

VP Recruitment: Anurag Kadasne (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)

VP Sourcing: Chenu Jayewickreme (ny.core@insitefellows.org)

VP Sourcing: Gladys Lu (ny.core@insitefellows.org)

VP Sourcing: Chad Eatinger (ny.core@insitefellows.org)

VP Ops: Amy Shyu (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)

VP Events: Akshay Chawla (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)

VP Events: Meghna Kamal (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)

VP Events: Claire Park (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)

InSITE Stanford: sv.president@insitefellows.org

Stanford Co-Presidents:

Co-president: Maithreyi Gopalakrishnan (mgopalak@stanford.edu)
Co-president: Siyu Shi (syshi@stanford.edu)

InSITE Berkeley: berkeley.president@insitefellows.org

Co-President: Caitrin Hall (caitrin_hall@berkeley.edu)
Co-President: Vera Xiao (vera_xiao@berkeley.edu)

MIT President: Spencer Moss (spencebm@mit.edu)
Harvard President: Kyle Maierhofer (kmaierhofer@mba2021.hbs.edu)
Dartmouth Co-President: Raj Chourasia (raj.chourasia.tu21@tuck.dartmouth.edu)
Dartmouth Co-President: Grant Schaller (Grant.Schaller.TU21@tuck.dartmouth.edu)

InSITE Philadelphia: phil.president@insitefellows.org

President: Dania Malik (daniam@pennmedicine.upenn.edu)
VP Startup Sourcing: Jeff Turben (jturben@pennlaw.upenn.edu)

InSITE St. Louis Contact: stl.president@insitefellows.org

President – Vamsi Marla, vamsi.marla@gmail.com
VP Operations – Aparna Kancherla, aparna.k@wustl.edu
VP Recruiting – Tim Brandt, tdbrandt@wustl.edu
VP Sourcing – Tyler Edwards, tyler.edwards@wustl.edu
VP Events and Communications – Kara Donovan, kara.donovan@wustl.edu

Chapter President: Josh Miller (jtm131@georgetown.edu)
VP of Recruitment: Austen Brower (arb328@georgetown.edu)
VP of Sourcing: Arianne Price (amp285@georgetown.edu)
VP of Oversight: Mark Allen (maa432@georgetown.edu)
VP of Events: Tristan Schnader (tos9@georgetown.edu)
VP of Partnerships: Kevin Sullivan (kgs59@georgetown.edu)

Leadership:

  • Nirlipta Panda (Nirlipta.Panda.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)
  • Stephanie Leetham (Stephanie.L.Leetham.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)
  • Priyal Morzaria (Priyal.R.Morzaria.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)
  • Adam Lebovitz (Adam.Lebovitz.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)