Meet the Fellows

Co-President: Nash Mouen-Makoua (ny.president@insitefellows.org)
Co-President: Katie Cook (ny.president@insitefellows.org)
VP Operations: Liam Greenamyre (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting: Deed Ziegler (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting: Nila Rooshan (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing Core: Joe Chittenden-Veal (ny.core@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing Special: Ella Foshay-Rothfeld (ny.special@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing Special: Lindsey Johnson (ny.special@insitefellows.org)
VP Curriculum: Genna Scheuerell (ny.curriculum@insitefellows.org)
VP Alumni: Heather Liu (ny.alumni@insitefellows.org)

InSITE Stanford: sv.president@insitefellows.org

Stanford Co-Presidents:
David Mackanic, PhD, Chemical Engineering (mackanic@stanford.edu)
Caroline Duffy, MBA (cduffy31@stanford.edu)
Daylan Siemann , M.S. Mechanical Engineering (dasiem@stanford.edu)

InSITE Berkeley: berkeley.president@insitefellows.org

Berkeley Co-President: Kelsea Carlson (kelseacarlson@berkeley.edu)
Berkeley Co-President: Songwoo Kang (songwoo_kang@mba.berkeley.edu)

InSITE Boston: boston.president@insitefellows.org

Co-President: Sonal Singh (ssingh19@mit.edu)
Co-President: Timothy Shen (timshen@mit.edu)
VP Recruiting: Zachary Dearing (zdearing@jd20.law.harvard.edu)
VP Events: Thalita Berpan (berpant@mit.edu)

InSITE Philadelphia: phil.president@insitefellows.org

President: Mariya Polley, MBA ’18, mvpolley@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Operations: Adam Pardes, PhD Bioengineering ’18, apardes@seas.upenn.edu
VP Sourcing: Shaun Rosenthal, Law ’18, shro@law.upenn.edu
VP Partnerships:
Tian Pei, MBA ’18, tpei@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Recruiting:
Matt Klein, MBA ’18, matklein@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Development:
Swati Patel, MBA ’18, swatipat@wharton.upenn.edu

InSITE St. Louis Contact: stl.president@insitefellows.org

President: Noah Fitzsimmons-Wiviott (stl.president@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting: Josh Gelbard (stl.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing: Ken Boothby (stl.sourcing@insitefellows.org)
VP Operations: Brad Naert (stl.operations@insitefellows.org)
VP of Communications: Susie Fontana (stl.communications@insitefellows.org)

InSITE DC Contact: dc.president@insitefellows.org

President: Kelsey Lents, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.president@insitefellows.org

VP Sourcing: Alex Moffly, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.sourcing@insitefellows.org

VP of Recruiting: Dana Sharry, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.recruiting@insitefellows.org

VP Events: Josh Bloch, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.events@insitefellows.org

VP Partnership: Matt Gittleman, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.partnership@insitefellows.org

VP Publicity: Tiffany Huang, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.publicity@insitefellows.org