Meet the Fellows

Co-Presidents: Dan Josebachvili, CBS & Lily Thompson, NYU Stern (ny.president@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing, Core Projects: Sam Barrett, CBS (ny.sourcing@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing, Special Projects: Lex Kiefhaber, CBS (ny.sourcing@insitefellows.org)
VP Events: Neda Khalid, CBS (ny.events@insitefellows.org)
VP Membership: Kasia Konopacki, Memorial Sloan-Kettering (ny.membership@insitefellows.org)
VP Curriculum: Jeff Miller, NYU Stern (ny.curriculum@insitefellows.org)
VP Communications: Lauren Kreps, NYU Law (ny.communications@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting, Columbia: Joey Liu, CBS (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting, NYU: Mei Mei Seet, NYU Stern (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)

InSITE Stanford: sv.president@insitefellows.org

Stanford Co-Presidents:
Amanda Young, MBA ’17 (ayoung17@stanford.edu)
Kevin Shin, MS Computer Science (kevshin@stanford.edu)
David Mackanic, PhD Chemical Engineering (mackanic@stanford.edu)

InSITE Berkeley: berkeley.president@insitefellows.org

Berkeley Co-President: Kelsea Carlson (kelseacarlson@berkeley.edu)
Berkeley Co-President: Songwoo Kang (songwoo_kang@mba.berkeley.edu)

InSITE Boston: boston.president@insitefellows.org

President: Matt Fischer (mfischer@mba2017.hbs.edu)
VP Startup Sourcing: Rafael Telahun (rtelahun@gmail.com) and Adam Gassin (agassin@mba2017.hbs.edu)
VP Events: Carol Lin (clin@mba2019.hbs.edu) and Derrick Hsu (dhsu@mba2017.hbs.edu)
VP Venture Capital: Carlos Rodriguez (Crodriguez@mba2017.hbs.edu) and Elizabeth Dresdale (mdresdale@mba2017.hbs.edu)
VP Recruiting MIT: Madeline Perez (mjperez@mit.edu) and Oren Saar (orens@mit.edu)
VP Recruiting HLS: Tim Hance (thance@jd17.law.harvard.edu)
VP Recruiting HBS: Nate Fox (nfox@mba2017.hbs.edu)

InSITE Philadelphia: phil.president@insitefellows.org

President: Jack Taylor, MBA ’17, jacktay@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Operations: Adam Pardes, PhD Bioengineering ’18, apardes@seas.upenn.edu
VP Sourcing: Samuel Shevick, MBA ’17, shevicks@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Partnerships: Christopher Molaro, MBA ’17, cmolaro@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Recruiting: Joel Dankwa, JD ’17, jdankwa@law.upenn.edu
VP Development: Ramya Varma, MBA ’17, ramyavar@wharton.upenn.edu

InSITE St. Louis Contact: stl.president@insitefellows.org

President: David Allston (davidallston@wustl.edu)
VP Recruiting: Sawyer Kelly (sawyerkelly@wustl.edu)
VP Sourcing: Alex Novelli (alex.pnovelli@gmail.com)
VP Operations: Kadeem Ricketts (kricketts@wustl.edu)

InSITE DC Contact: dc.president@insitefellows.org

President: Ana Fernandez, MBA 2017
Email: amf272@georgetown.edu
InSITE Email: dc.president@insitefellows.org

VP Sourcing: Adam Faircloth, MBA 2017
Email: arf63@georgetown.edu
InSITE Email: dc.sourcing@insitefellows.org

VP Recruiting/Project Oversight: Neha Soni, MBA 2017
Email: ns919@georgetown.edu
InSITE Email: dc.recruiting@insitefellows.org

VP Events: Iseult Morgan, MBA 2017
Email: iim3@georgetown.edu
InSITE Email: dc.events@insitefellows.org

VP Partnership: Clare Burnham, MBA 2017
Email: csb92@georgetown.edu
InSITE Email: dc.partnership@insitefellows.org

VP Publicity: Joshua DeGastyne, MD 2019
Email: jdd64@georgetown.edu
InSITE Email: dc.publicity@insitefellows.org