Meet the Fellows

Co-President: Kathleen Collins (ny.president@insitefellows.org)

Co-President: Mahssa Mostajabi (ny.president@insitefellows.org)

VP Recruitment: Raghu Menon (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)

VP Recruitment: Miguel Vaquerizo (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)

VP Sourcing: Amy Ho (ny.core@insitefellows.org)

VP Sourcing: Shrey Gupta (ny.core@insitefellows.org)

VP Events and Sponsorships: Rebecca Dailey (rd2647@stern.nyu.edu)

InSITE Stanford: sv.president@insitefellows.org

Stanford Co-Presidents:

Co-president: Maithreyi Gopalakrishnan (mgopalak@stanford.edu)
Co-president: Siyu Shi (syshi@stanford.edu)

InSITE Berkeley: berkeley.president@insitefellows.org

Co-President: Juliana Pugliese (juliana_pugliese@mba.berkeley.edu)
Co-President: Toby Tan (toby.tan@mba.berkeley.edu)
VP Startup Sourcing: Harry Goldberg (harry_goldberg@mba.berkeley.edu)
VP People Development: Michael Kochevar (mkochevar@mba.berkeley.edu)
VP Alumni & Branding: Joon Seo (joonhyukseo@mba.berkeley.edu)

InSITE Boston: boston.president@insitefellows.org

Co-President: Sonal Singh (ssingh19@mit.edu)
Co-President: Timothy Shen (timshen@mit.edu)
VP Recruiting: Zachary Dearing (zdearing@jd20.law.harvard.edu)
VP Events: Thalita Berpan (berpant@mit.edu)

InSITE Philadelphia: phil.president@insitefellows.org

President: Molly Brekhus (mbrekhus@pennlaw.upenn.edu)
VP Recruiting: Scott Carson (stcarson@pennlaw.upenn.edu)
VP Startup Sourcing: Ananth Srinivasan (ananths@sas.upenn.edu)
VP Mentorship: Jason Roy (jasonroy@wharton.upenn.edu)

InSITE St. Louis Contact: stl.president@insitefellows.org

President: Mary Kleva ( mkk83@georgetown.edu)
VP Recruiting: Axel Lopez de Cardenas  (ajl151@georgetown.edu)
VP Startup Sourcing: Darshan Shah (ds1636@georgetown.edu)
VP Finance: Emily Anderson (eca46@georgetown.edu)
VP Project Oversight: Saman Koohmaraie (sk1872@georgetown.edu)
VP Partnerships: Alexander Poulin (ap1564@georgetown.edu)
VP Events: Loretta Okoye  (lio8@georgetown.edu)

Leadership:

  • Nirlipta Panda (Nirlipta.Panda.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)
  • Stephanie Leetham (Stephanie.L.Leetham.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)
  • Priyal Morzaria (Priyal.R.Morzaria.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)
  • Adam Lebovitz (Adam.Lebovitz.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU)