Meet the Fellows

Co-President: Nash Mouen-Makoua (ny.president@insitefellows.org)
Co-President: Katie Cook (ny.president@insitefellows.org)
VP Operations: Liam Greenamyre (ny.operations@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting: Deed Ziegler (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Recruiting: Nila Rooshan (ny.recruiting@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing Core: Joe Chittenden-Veal (ny.core@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing Special: Ella Foshay-Rothfeld (ny.special@insitefellows.org)
VP Sourcing Special: Lindsey Johnson (ny.special@insitefellows.org)
VP Curriculum: Genna Scheuerell (ny.curriculum@insitefellows.org)
VP Alumni: Heather Liu (ny.alumni@insitefellows.org)

InSITE Stanford: sv.president@insitefellows.org

Stanford Co-Presidents:
Amanda Young, MBA ’17 (ayoung17@stanford.edu)
Kevin Shin, MS Computer Science (kevshin@stanford.edu)
David Mackanic, PhD Chemical Engineering (mackanic@stanford.edu)

InSITE Berkeley: berkeley.president@insitefellows.org

Berkeley Co-President: Kelsea Carlson (kelseacarlson@berkeley.edu)
Berkeley Co-President: Songwoo Kang (songwoo_kang@mba.berkeley.edu)

InSITE Boston: boston.president@insitefellows.org

Co-President: Denzil Sikka (HBS) (desikka@mba2018.hbs.edu)
Co-President: Osman Javed (MIT) (ojaved@mit.edu)
VP External Partnerships and Sponsorships: Liang Wu (HBS) (lwu@mba2018.hbs.edu)
VP Startup Curriculum & Programming: David Garber (MIT) (dgarber@mit.edu)
VP VC Curriculum and Programming: Kaitlin Ross (MIT) (kaitlinr@mit.edu)
VP VC Project Sourcing: Franklin Muanankese (HBS) (tmuanankese@mba2018.hbs.edu)
VP Startup Sourcing: J.J. Raynor (HBS) (jraynor@mba2018.hbs.edu)
VP Marketing: Julie Loiland (GSD) (jloiland@mde.harvard.edu)
VP HBS Recruiting: Denzil Sikka (HBS) (desikka@mba2018.hbs.edu)
VP MIT Recruiting: Shapri Generette (MIT) (shaprig@mit.edu)
VP MIT Recruiting: Prinya (Ball) Kovitchindachai (MIT) (prinyak@mit.edu)
VP HLS/HKS Recruiting: Phil Caruso (HLS) (pcaruso@mba2019.hbs.edu)
VP Other School Recruiting: Julie Loiland (GSD) (jloiland@mde.harvard.edu)

InSITE Philadelphia: phil.president@insitefellows.org

President: Mariya Polley, MBA ’18, mvpolley@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Operations: Adam Pardes, PhD Bioengineering ’18, apardes@seas.upenn.edu
VP Sourcing: Shaun Rosenthal, Law ’18, shro@law.upenn.edu
VP Partnerships:
Tian Pei, MBA ’18, tpei@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Recruiting:
Matt Klein, MBA ’18, matklein@wharton.upenn.edu
VP Development:
Swati Patel, MBA ’18, swatipat@wharton.upenn.edu

InSITE St. Louis Contact: stl.president@insitefellows.org

President: David Allston (davidallston@wustl.edu)
VP Recruiting: Sawyer Kelly (sawyerkelly@wustl.edu)
VP Sourcing: Alex Novelli (alex.pnovelli@gmail.com)
VP Operations: Kadeem Ricketts (kricketts@wustl.edu)

InSITE DC Contact: dc.president@insitefellows.org

President: Kelsey Lents, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.president@insitefellows.org

VP Sourcing: Alex Moffly, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.sourcing@insitefellows.org

VP of Recruiting: Dana Sharry, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.recruiting@insitefellows.org

VP Events: Josh Bloch, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.events@insitefellows.org

VP Partnership: Matt Gittleman, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.partnership@insitefellows.org

VP Publicity: Tiffany Huang, MBA
InSITE Email: dc.publicity@insitefellows.org